Latest Products http://www.ksprojects.in Latest Products 16-12-02 en-us http://www.ksprojects.in Mini Sugar Plant http://www.ksprojects.in/mini-sugar-plant.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive gamut of Mini Sugar Plants that is indigenously built and is machined headstock with fast assembly time. This captive power plant is manufactured by using cutting edge technology. These mini sugar mills are high on demand in the market and comply with the international standards. Apart from this, the Mini Sugar Plant that we offer can be availed at the most competitive prices. Jaggery Plant http://www.ksprojects.in/jaggery-plant.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves in the arena of manufacturing and exporting a comprehensive range of Jaggery Plant. The Jaggery Plant offered by us is primarily used for producing sulphur less jiggery. This fully automatic plant finds wide application in sugar industry for conversion of sugarcane juice into sugar. Superior quality raw material is utilized for the manufacture of this plant. Besides, the array of Jaggery Plants that we provide is high on demand in the market and is priced economically. Customers can also be eased with the availability of these plants in automatic packaging as per their budget. Industrial Centrifugal Fans http://www.ksprojects.in/industrial-centrifugal-fans.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a comprehensive range of Industrial Centrifugal Fans that is reckoned for its unmatched quality and excellent performance. These fans are ideally developed for handling materials like Fly Ash, Sugar Dust, and Boiler Flue Gasses. Clients from all across the countries are placing orders for Industrial Centrifugal Fans, owing to their performance and high efficiency. Moreover, we also develop fans as per the demands and requirements of the clients. The designs can be developed on the parameters of Capacity (in M3/Sec.), Temperature of flue gases (in oC) and Draught (in mm. WG). Ash Handling System http://www.ksprojects.in/ash-handling-system.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting an impressive range of Ash Handling System that is designed to process slurry. Our range of Ash Handling System is high on demand in the market. Besides, these machines also comply with the international standards. Designed as per the specification of the clients, the Ash Handling System that we offer is highly efficient. Moreover, these systems are also appreciated by the clients, due to their easy operation and low maintenance. Customers can also be eased with the availability of these systems at the leading industrial prices. Pressure Feeder http://www.ksprojects.in/pressure-feeder.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a leading manufacturer and supplier of a wide array of Pressure Feeder that is high on demand in the market. We offer TRPF, GRPF combined as well as individual headstocks. All the headstocks are machined, and are highly efficient. The array of Pressure Feeders offered by us is priced nominally. Wet Gas Scrubber http://www.ksprojects.in/wet-gas-scrubber.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most reliable manufacturers and exporters of a huge gamut of Wet Gas Scrubber that is manufactured using cutting-edge technology. There is completely no other alternative to the range of Wet Gas Scrubbers that we offer in terms of reliability, tensile strength or performance. These Wet Gas Scrubbers are resistive to even adverse conditions and owing to their durability they are widely demanded by the clients. Easy to operate, the Wet Gas Scrubber manufactured by us requires zero maintenance. Entrainment Separator http://www.ksprojects.in/entrainment-separator.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a high performing range of Entrainment Separator, which complies with the international standards. The Entrainment Separator offered by us offers reliable and effective elimination of line scale, liquids and other contaminants from process air. For the loss of sugar, the entrained liquid is undesirable. So, once liquid drops get entrained the requirement of recovery is to separate > 99.5% of required liquid particulate of at least upto 10 μ size. We are mechanized to provide clients Poly-Baffle for Old / New Evaporation body or Pan SS-304 grade material being used for making Poly-Baffle, with a supply of minimum two sets of baffles mounted one above the other in the vapour space above the calendria. Each layer is oppositely inclined to a suitable angle (between 30-40o) to the upward flow of vapour. Rice Husk Blower http://www.ksprojects.in/rice-husk-blower.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of portable Rice Husk Blower is used for stacking husk. The Rice Husk Blower that we offer is fabricated by using advanced technologies and modern equipment. These blowers are highly efficient and they assure error-free operation. Apart from this, these blowers are high on demand in the sugar mills and are even priced cost-effectively. Swing Hammer Fibrizor http://www.ksprojects.in/swing-hammer-fibrizor.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trustworthy exporters and suppliers of Swing Hammer Fibrizor that are designed in compliance with the varying industrial standards. Available in all sizes, the Swing Hammer Fibrizor offered by us is efficiently designed. Each and every hammer of the Fibrizor is balanced separately. Easily replaceable Domite tips of the Fibrizor are used for crushing. The whole fibrizor is balanced using in-house dynamic balancing machine. Customers can also be eased with the availability of Swing Hammer Fibrizor at the most reasonable prices. Juice Evaporator http://www.ksprojects.in/juice-evaporator.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a wide range of Juice Evaporator in which the clear juice that is obtained from settler is subjected to multiple set evaporators for concentration with the exhaust steam obtained from TG set. The concentrated juice called as Syrup is subjected to sulphitation with SO2 gas bubbling to pH 5.0 to bleach the same. The sulphited syrup is transferred to Pan house for crystallization. The Juice Evaporator offered by us is widely demanded by the clients and is priced affordably. Juice Heater http://www.ksprojects.in/juice-heater.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of a huge assortment of Juice Heater that is designed by the pioneers of sugar arena. The screened juice obtained is heated to 65-70 degree C in a tubular juice heater. Through air floatation process, the juice is clarified and clear juice is obtained which is then sent to triple set evaporator for making 1st Rab where as scum is de-sugarized through filter press / bag filter. The Juice Heater that we offer is priced competitively. Juice Sulphiter http://www.ksprojects.in/juice-sulphiter.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate range of precision engineered Juice Sulphiter that offers Uniform sulphitation. Highly efficient, the Juice Sulphiters offered by us are high on demand in the market. These Juice Sulphiters are developed by using advanced technologies in compliance with the international standards. The Juice Sulphiter that we manufacture is priced reasonably. Anvil Plate http://www.ksprojects.in/anvil-plate.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime manufacturer and exporter of Anvil Plate that is manufactured using best quality electrode and is primarily used for hardfacing. The Anvil Plate that we offer is sturdily designed & fabricated. These Anvil Plates are developed in accordance to the international standards and are priced affordably. Industrial Valves http://www.ksprojects.in/industrial-valves.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Industrial Valves in India. We have a comprehensive range of valves which includes Double Beat Valve and Telescopic Valve. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders for our Industrial Valves. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Industrial Valves in varied sizes and dimensions. Double Beat Valve http://www.ksprojects.in/double-beat-valve.htm Industrial Valves Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium quality of Double Beat Valve, which is used in Juice Heater for opening and closing of juice flow. We manufacture our Double Beat Valve using the high quality raw material. Our clients have widely applauded our Double Beat Valve by our clients for their quality and durability. Telescopic Valve http://www.ksprojects.in/telescopic-valve.htm Industrial Valves Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting an excellent quality Telescopic Valve, which is made up of premium grade of raw material which provides a tensile strength and durability to the valves. It is used in Juicer as a standard to control the level of water in vertical clarifier. Industrial Damper http://www.ksprojects.in/industrial-damper.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier companies that Manufacture, Export and Supply a unique Industrial Damper which is highly admired by all our clients in the international market. Our Industrial Damper has gained wide appreciation for its easiest and smooth functions. Manufactured with the A grade quality raw material, our Industrial Damper is highly reliable and lasts for a longer period of time. We have IGV and simple flap type of dampers.